Last but by no means least, here are the shortlists for the two sub-categories in ‘Best Online Radio Personality’. Don’t forget to stay tuned on @Mixcloud and visit our awards website for all the latest updates about the Online Radio Awards.

The sub-category winners for the Online Radio Awards 2016 will be announced on Wednesday 23rd November and the overall winners will be announced the week after.

Best Online Radio Personality



Jenn Green on rwd.fm [listen]

Sarah Koenig on Serial [listen]

Snoochie Shy on Radar Radio [listen]




Charlie Bones on NTS [listen]

Eddie Temple Morris on Soho Radio [listen]

JRocc [listen]


Visit the Online Radio Awards 2016 website for more information.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s